College Council

The College Council is an incorporated association. It comprises, ex-officio, the Rector and the Provincial’s Delegate for Education, and at least twelve ordinary councillors of whom not less than three are Jesuits.

The Principal attends all Council meetings and those of its five committees:

  • Enhancing Learning and Innovation
  • Finance and Audit Committee
  • Risk and Compliance Committee
  • Strategic Planning
  • Planning and Building
  • Nominations

All Council members are appointed by the Provincial of the Society of Jesus. The Council members are: